Librarian
Quick Picks
- Business Source Premier This link opens in a new window
References and full-text articles from top journals covering a variety of business disciplines such as accounting, economics, finance, marketing, management, management information systems, and operations management.
- ProQuest One Business This link opens in a new window(Formerly ABI/Inform) Covers thousands of business publications, most of them in full-text. Subject coverage includes business conditions, management techniques, business trends, management practice and theory, corporate strategy and tactics, and competitive landscape.
- Science Direct This link opens in a new windowScience Direct is a leading full-text scientific database offering journal articles and book chapters from nearly 2,500 journals and 26,000 books.
- Statista This link opens in a new window
Market, consumer, and industry data covering 170+ industries in over 150 countries. Search for current statistics, reports, and industry forecasts.
- Sage Data This link opens in a new windowBillions of data sets a wide variety of subjects from government agencies, international organizations, corporations, and financial exchanges. Users can search and manipulate data sets, make comparisons, and chart trends over time.
- Harvard Business Review (HBR) This link opens in a new window
The Harvard Business Review (HBR) is a general management magazine published by Harvard Business Publishing, owned by Harvard University. HBR is published six times a year. Its articles focus on topics including leadership, organizational change, negotiation, strategy, operations, marketing, finance, and managing people.
- Films on Demand This link opens in a new window
Thousands of educational and documentary videos from authoritative sources. Create playlists and clips and embed these in your Moodle site or share with a group.
Includes films from Films for the Humanities & Sciences, Cambridge Educational, Meridian Education, and Films Media Group.