Hours


Final Exams: December 9-16

  • Friday, December 9: 7:45 am – 10:00 pm
  • Saturday, December 10: 10:00 am – 6:00 pm
  • Sunday, December 11: 2:00 pm – 12:00 am
  • Monday, December 12 – Wednesday, December 14: 7:45 am – 12:00 am
  • Thursday, December 15: 8:00 am – 6:00 pm
  • Friday, December 16: 9:00 am – 5:00 pm

Holiday Break, December 17 – January 8

  • Saturday, December 17 – Sunday, December 18: CLOSED
  • Monday, December 19 – Thursday, December 22: 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
  • Friday, December 23 – Monday, December 26: CLOSED
  • Tuesday, December 27 – Thursday, December 29: 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
  • Friday, December 30 – Monday, January 2: CLOSED
  • Tuesday, January 3 – Wednesday, January 4: 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
  • Thursday, January 5: 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
  • Friday, January 6: 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
  • Saturday, January 7 – Sunday, January 8: CLOSED

Spring 2017 Regular Hours start January 9

  • Monday-Thursday: 7:45 am – 12:00 am (midnight)
  • Friday: 7:45 am – 6:30 pm
  • Saturday: 10:00 am – 6:00 pm
  • Sunday: 2:00 pm – 12:00 am (midnight)

Martin Luther King, Jr Day, January 16

  • Monday, January 16: 9:00 am – 5:00 pm

Spring Break, March 12-18

  • Sunday, March 12: 2:00 pm – 7:00 pm
  • Monday – Thursday: 9:00 am – 7:00 pm
  • Friday: 9:00 am- 5:00 pm
  • Saturday: 10:00 am – 6:00 pm
  • Sunday, March 19: 2:00 pm – 12:00 am

Easter, April 14-16

  • Thursday, April 13: 7:45 am – 6:00 pm
  • Friday-Sunday: CLOSED

Finals, April 24-29

  • Friday, April 21: 7:45 am – 10:00 pm
  • Saturday: 10:00 am – 6:00 pm
  • Sunday: 2:00 pm – 12:00 am
  • Monday-Wednesday: 8:00 am – 12:00 am
  • Thursday: 8:00 am – 7:00 pm
  • Friday: 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
  • Saturday (Commencement): 9:00 am – 5:00 pm

Library Hours

Feb 20-26

Mon-Thu: 7:45-12
Fri: 7:45-6:30
Sat: 10-6
Sun: 2-12

More hours

Report a problem